Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(799)
Ole Kristian
Review left Sep 26 2022
Shipment processed Jul 28 2022
$8,546.41 payout, $356.10 fees

Review

The process was very easy and the communication was great. Recomended!
The process was very easy and the communication was great. Recomended!
Dylan
Review left Sep 26 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$253.74 payout, $4.65 fees

Review

I greatly appreciated the Card Conduit process and how communicative the team was regarding the shipment and how cards were assessed. While this was for particular cards, I’m excited to try their bulk options next!
I greatly appreciated the Card Conduit process and how communicative the team was regarding the shipment and how cards were assessed. While this was for particular cards, I’m excited to try their bulk options next!
Joshua Williams
Review left Sep 25 2022
Shipment processed Sep 15 2022
$1,061.66 payout, $55.88 fees

Review

Card conduit made the process extremely easy and I felt they gave a very fair evaluation and pay-out. Will continue to use them for all my card needs.
Card conduit made the process extremely easy and I felt they gave a very fair evaluation and pay-out. Will continue to use them for all my card needs.
Pablo Nava Jr
Review left Sep 25 2022
Shipment processed Sep 20 2022
$2,243.19 payout, $41.12 fees

Review

They went above and beyond in customer service and give you a great evaluation for your unused cards. Now I know where to sell to get the best buck for my cards, Thanks guys!!
They went above and beyond in customer service and give you a great evaluation for your unused cards. Now I know where to sell to get the best buck for my cards, Thanks guys!!
Andy
Review left Sep 24 2022
Shipment processed Sep 13 2022
$195.91 payout, $9.23 fees

Review

Process was very simple. I sent in a small stack and was upgraded to the 5% tier after they processed it.
Process was very simple. I sent in a small stack and was upgraded to the 5% tier after they processed it.
John
Review left Sep 22 2022
Shipment processed Sep 09 2022
$1,237.76 payout, $199.36 fees

Review

This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used card conduit and it was great as usual. Fast process and very fair evaluation of the cards. Will be using again in the future.
This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used card conduit and it was great as usual. Fast process and very fair evaluation of the cards. Will be using again in the future.
Andy
Review left Sep 22 2022
Shipment processed Sep 16 2022
$133.96 payout, $2.46 fees

Review

Extremely smooth process overall and pretty good communication from the team as well when it came to needing payout information. Will continue to use!
Extremely smooth process overall and pretty good communication from the team as well when it came to needing payout information. Will continue to use!
Andrew
Review left Sep 22 2022
Shipment processed Sep 03 2022
$1,206.52 payout, $24.62 fees

Review

The entire process with Card Conduit was buttery smooth. I went with the curated/sorted option and it was exactly what I hoped for. I got the most bang for my buck for the least amount of time on my end. I was able to offload a bunch of $2-$10 cards that would've taken months to process for only a ... Read more
The entire process with Card Conduit was buttery smooth. I went with the curated/sorted option and it was exactly what I hoped for. I got the most bang for my buck for the least amount of time on my end. I was able to offload a bunch of $2-$10 cards that would've taken months to process for only a few percent more in value. I loved the shortcut function to start a new search when uploading cards (Ctrl+K). That alone made things run so smoothly. I used pirateship.com to figure out postage and sent things off in an old deckbox. Got paid about 2-3 weeks later. Already sent out another shipment since then. Would highly recommend!
Louis Motamedi
Review left Sep 21 2022
Shipment processed Aug 17 2022
$927.25 payout, $48.80 fees

Review

Simple and fast process. I'm very happy overall. Highly recommended.
Simple and fast process. I'm very happy overall. Highly recommended.
Jeff Haws
Review left Sep 21 2022
Shipment processed Sep 10 2022
$1,261.63 payout, $259.38 fees

Review

Card Conduit made the process extremely easy with their clear instructions, continued communication throughout the process, and fair valuation of the cards. I’m pleased with their work and would definitely use them in the future. I was sad to send off my collection, but they made the process very smooth. I’m very grateful to their team.
Card Conduit made the process extremely easy with their clear instructions, continued communication throughout the process, and fair valuation of the cards. I’m pleased with their work and would definitely use them in the future. I was sad to send off my collection, but they made the process very smooth. I’m very grateful to their team.
Excellent Service
Review left Sep 21 2022
Shipment processed Sep 10 2022
$1,392.19 payout, $74.33 fees

Review

This was my fourth shipment to Card Conduit and it was exceptional, and it was a breeze from start to finish. Highly recommended and if your on the fence this company won’t let you down.
This was my fourth shipment to Card Conduit and it was exceptional, and it was a breeze from start to finish. Highly recommended and if your on the fence this company won’t let you down.
Melody
Review left Sep 21 2022
Shipment processed Sep 10 2022
$13,733.91 payout, $280.28 fees

Review

My partner and I decided to sell some of our prized cards some time ago, but because they were quite rare and rather high in value but also very old and heavily played, selling them online without references or history of sales, the task was super daunting. I found Card Conduit online and after some ... Read more
My partner and I decided to sell some of our prized cards some time ago, but because they were quite rare and rather high in value but also very old and heavily played, selling them online without references or history of sales, the task was super daunting. I found Card Conduit online and after some research, we decided to give it a go. I was very skeptical and nervous at first since the cards were valuable. I emailed the support when I saw the shipment has been delivered and they were extremely prompt with their responses. Nick was very polite and informative and kept me up to date on the process. Once the cards were graded and valued, I was completely satisfied with the value and the explanation of why they were graded and valued like they were. I cannot recommend their service enough and will be selling to Card Conduit again.
Glenn Friesen
Review left Sep 20 2022
Shipment processed Sep 10 2022
$108.34 payout, $14.00 fees

Review

I'm a new repeat customer. The experience with card conduit is as easy as it could be. The hardest part is deciding which of your best cards to sell.
I'm a new repeat customer. The experience with card conduit is as easy as it could be. The hardest part is deciding which of your best cards to sell.
Andrew
Review left Sep 19 2022
Shipment processed Sep 09 2022
$480.56 payout, $9.81 fees

Review

The process was super easy and quick! Would highly recommend this service! I’ve been sitting on what was left of my decent value magic cards for awhile cause I was too lazy to sell them. Card conduit made it easy to finally sell of them!
The process was super easy and quick! Would highly recommend this service! I’ve been sitting on what was left of my decent value magic cards for awhile cause I was too lazy to sell them. Card conduit made it easy to finally sell of them!
Clarice
Review left Sep 19 2022
Shipment processed Sep 07 2022

Review

Super easy and helpful when selling a huge collection. Made sure to give updates and a timeline since it was such a large collection.
Super easy and helpful when selling a huge collection. Made sure to give updates and a timeline since it was such a large collection.
Trevor
Review left Sep 18 2022
Shipment processed Sep 07 2022

Review

10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to sell any cards. Great employees, service, process. I have done almost a dozen shipments with Card Conduit, and every time has been amazing.
10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to sell any cards. Great employees, service, process. I have done almost a dozen shipments with Card Conduit, and every time has been amazing.
John
Review left Sep 18 2022
Shipment processed Jun 15 2022
$3,732.71 payout, $196.46 fees

Review

The process was much easier than other buy-lists I have sold to. The simple fact is it's easy enough to go quickly through your collection and recognize cards that have a decent value, and far more difficult to sort everything by set and so forth. Don't get me wrong, I don't feel that I got shafted ... Read more
The process was much easier than other buy-lists I have sold to. The simple fact is it's easy enough to go quickly through your collection and recognize cards that have a decent value, and far more difficult to sort everything by set and so forth. Don't get me wrong, I don't feel that I got shafted at other sights, but the reality is the cards I sent here I got about a thousand dollars more than I would have received elsewhere, that is including there curated fee. I did a look up on a statistically significant sampling of the different cards I sent (about 50 or so), and while their lowest price matched my previous go-to, they had some much higher offers as well, but none that were lower. Please note that another big part of the difference in why I was able to get so much more here is they took all the cards. Whereas other sites might be limited by the amount they are currently looking to buy. This sale was extremely helpful at a critical time as moving from Wisconsin to Nevada was not cheap.
Logan Sharrott
Review left Sep 16 2022
Shipment processed Aug 12 2022
$243.66 payout, $28.04 fees

Review

This is always my place to go it’s easy, transparent, and quick.
This is always my place to go it’s easy, transparent, and quick.
Dk
Review left Sep 16 2022
Shipment processed Aug 13 2022
$1,356.27 payout, $63.91 fees

Review

I had never sold Magic cards online before, but I finally decided to give it a try. The process was way easier than I expected and everything was well described on the website. I will definitely use Card Conduit in the future.
I had never sold Magic cards online before, but I finally decided to give it a try. The process was way easier than I expected and everything was well described on the website. I will definitely use Card Conduit in the future.
Eric P.
Review left Sep 16 2022
Shipment processed Sep 13 2022
$195.31 payout, $10.28 fees

Review

Got processed the day I thought it would and got paid the day I thought it would. Send them multiple shipments and you will be able to predict when you get paid. Really consistent service thanks guys!
Got processed the day I thought it would and got paid the day I thought it would. Send them multiple shipments and you will be able to predict when you get paid. Really consistent service thanks guys!
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37 38
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).