Chat with us

Customer Reviews
of our Magic collection selling service

(2437)
Gage Boquet
Review left Feb 26 2024
Shipment processed Jan 20 2024
$1,724.91 payout, $35.20 fees

Review

The process went as described. The people were transparent about the process. Overall I am satisfied with the service and recommend to anyone who may want to sell some magic cards without the hassle of listing cards and waiting for sellers.
The process went as described. The people were transparent about the process. Overall I am satisfied with the service and recommend to anyone who may want to sell some magic cards without the hassle of listing cards and waiting for sellers.
Ethan poppleton
Review left Feb 26 2024
Shipment processed Feb 15 2024
$15.64 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

I marked the wrong thing and they fixed it immediately and emailed me about what to do in the future
I marked the wrong thing and they fixed it immediately and emailed me about what to do in the future
Andrew Beane
Review left Feb 25 2024
Shipment processed Jan 20 2024
$734.56 payout, $13.46 fees

Review

Such a smooth and easy process to send in my old magic cards and get a good percentage of their value. I don't have the time or want to make the effort sell them individually and deal with random people and their complaints and returns - let Card Conduit deal with all of that! I have already recom ... Read more
Such a smooth and easy process to send in my old magic cards and get a good percentage of their value. I don't have the time or want to make the effort sell them individually and deal with random people and their complaints and returns - let Card Conduit deal with all of that! I have already recommended Card Conduit to family members and friends that I played magic with 20 years ago and after seeing the $$$ I received they are going through their cards now!
Nicola Bruno
Review left Feb 25 2024
Shipment processed Feb 15 2024

Review

First time trying out. Saved me time looking for the best pay out. Compared the price of the card to other website that direct buy and they were either a match or comparable.
First time trying out. Saved me time looking for the best pay out. Compared the price of the card to other website that direct buy and they were either a match or comparable.
Christopher C.
Review left Feb 25 2024
Shipment processed Feb 15 2024
$6,679.78 payout, $351.57 fees

Review

Not only was the process itself completely painless and transparent, but even simple emails regarding concerns I had were answered quick and courteously before I even sent the shipment!
Not only was the process itself completely painless and transparent, but even simple emails regarding concerns I had were answered quick and courteously before I even sent the shipment!
Don Roth
Review left Feb 25 2024
Shipment processed Feb 22 2024

Review

I am pleased with how easy the whole process was. Fair grading and and fast payment. I plan to use again.
I am pleased with how easy the whole process was. Fair grading and and fast payment. I plan to use again.
James Shaw
Review left Feb 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 13 2024
$602.36 payout, $12.29 fees

Review

The process was very easy and much less stressful than selling directly to customers. I will definitely use this site again
The process was very easy and much less stressful than selling directly to customers. I will definitely use this site again
Andrew D
Review left Feb 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 13 2024
$339.11 payout, $6.92 fees

Review

This is my 5th or 6th time sending cards in. Always a great transaction. Saves a TON of time trying to sell off cards. Could I make more per card if I worked harder on my own? Yes, probably… but it’s definitely a trade off for the time saved by just sending everything to Card Conduit. Definitely recommend!
This is my 5th or 6th time sending cards in. Always a great transaction. Saves a TON of time trying to sell off cards. Could I make more per card if I worked harder on my own? Yes, probably… but it’s definitely a trade off for the time saved by just sending everything to Card Conduit. Definitely recommend!
Alex
Review left Feb 24 2024
Shipment processed Feb 13 2024
$210.00 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

I had some sealed product to offload, and Card Conduit offered the best price. Setting up the sale in the portal was very easy and I received constant updates on the status of my shipment and payment. Would strongly recommend.
I had some sealed product to offload, and Card Conduit offered the best price. Setting up the sale in the portal was very easy and I received constant updates on the status of my shipment and payment. Would strongly recommend.
Fernando Arteaga
Review left Feb 23 2024
Shipment processed Jan 30 2024
$935.30 payout, $44.07 fees

Review

I had a positive experience collaborating with the Card Conduit team. As I was stepping away from the hobby, I decided to sell my collection, which held a moderate value. I shipped it via UPS with insurance coverage. Unfortunately, upon arrival, the cards were in poor condition due to mishandling by ... Read more
I had a positive experience collaborating with the Card Conduit team. As I was stepping away from the hobby, I decided to sell my collection, which held a moderate value. I shipped it via UPS with insurance coverage. Unfortunately, upon arrival, the cards were in poor condition due to mishandling by UPS—they were wet, damaged, and packaged differently from the original. The Card Conduit team promptly informed me of the situation and remained transparent throughout. Despite my efforts to claim insurance from UPS, they ultimately denied any reimbursement after extensive communication with their customer service. My advice is to insure your shipment and meticulously document all details, including taking pictures of the package and saving all registry information, to hold UPS accountable in case of damage. Otherwise, it becomes a matter of your word against theirs. Nonetheless, the Card Conduit team was consistently helpful and responsive. After failing to secure insurance compensation from UPS, I authorized Card Conduit to proceed with assessing and selling my cards. They returned the most damaged ones to me. I would recommend Card Conduit's service, with the caveat to exercise caution when dealing with shipments.
Tyler Harris
Review left Feb 23 2024
Shipment processed Feb 13 2024
$594.59 payout, $10.90 fees

Review

This process was easy and straightforward, and the staff was timely and professional when responding to my questions. This is the best way to sell your cards. No LGS prive gouges or having to list each card individually online.
This process was easy and straightforward, and the staff was timely and professional when responding to my questions. This is the best way to sell your cards. No LGS prive gouges or having to list each card individually online.
Philip Honeycutt
Review left Feb 23 2024
Shipment processed Feb 13 2024
$517.82 payout, $10.57 fees

Review

The process of selling my cards was much less daunting than expected. I had used the Delver Lense app to scan everything I had into a list and uploaded it to Card Conduit's site. The site then automatically pursed the information and told me the values and what they would offer for them. Upon me sor ... Read more
The process of selling my cards was much less daunting than expected. I had used the Delver Lense app to scan everything I had into a list and uploaded it to Card Conduit's site. The site then automatically pursed the information and told me the values and what they would offer for them. Upon me sorting the cards I chose to send them - per their currated service - I sent it off only to receive super fast responses from the team that my order was received. Overall process was fast and I was kept in the loop at every step of the way. This team offers an amazing service at reasonable rates that I have yet to find a better alternative for - nor do I think I ever will. 10/10 recommend

(I also am editing my review as I just saw my stats and there is a section on most cards by an artist which is super cool, and now I feel like I want to start a collection based off of the art, thank you)
SenapiSpidey
Review left Feb 23 2024
Shipment processed Feb 13 2024
$574.31 payout, $10.53 fees

Review

Selling vintage cards is not easy, because you have to find the collectors that want them. It's nice to find a place that will just outright buy them, instead of sitting on them for years. I was a little disappointed about the conditions/versions being lower than originally thought, but that's not r ... Read more
Selling vintage cards is not easy, because you have to find the collectors that want them. It's nice to find a place that will just outright buy them, instead of sitting on them for years. I was a little disappointed about the conditions/versions being lower than originally thought, but that's not really CardConduits fault, more the "whatNot" sellers lying about conditions/versions.

10/10 recommend, especially if you've been sitting on cards that just aren't selling.
Steven Newcombe
Review left Feb 22 2024
Shipment processed Feb 09 2024
$540.49 payout, $11.03 fees

Review

The processing time was lengthy, but communication was good. Not sure I'll be using again.
The processing time was lengthy, but communication was good. Not sure I'll be using again.
Evan Walsh
Review left Feb 21 2024
Shipment processed Jan 18 2024
$5.81 payout, No fees
*Fees were waived during a special promotion.

Review

My overall take on card conduit was that it's an awesome service. And they are very honest as well.
My overall take on card conduit was that it's an awesome service. And they are very honest as well.
Ken
Review left Feb 21 2024
Shipment processed Feb 10 2024
$191.39 payout, $36.17 fees

Review

The process is so easy! And they pay more than other sites. I have used them to clean up my collections and I love it.
The process is so easy! And they pay more than other sites. I have used them to clean up my collections and I love it.
Bremmen
Review left Feb 21 2024
Shipment processed Feb 10 2024
$229.51 payout, $22.61 fees

Review

Having lost my tracking number, I reached out to Card Conduit and a member graciously answered me back within 2 hours(in the evening too) and said as long as I had the order number on it, they would be able to find it. They communciated when they received it and after they were finishing giving me a summary. Card Conduit is kind and helpful
Having lost my tracking number, I reached out to Card Conduit and a member graciously answered me back within 2 hours(in the evening too) and said as long as I had the order number on it, they would be able to find it. They communciated when they received it and after they were finishing giving me a summary. Card Conduit is kind and helpful
Dan
Review left Feb 21 2024
Shipment processed Jan 25 2024
$3,930.76 payout, $206.88 fees

Review

Super painless and straightforward process. I shipped two orders in the same box (a low-value unsorted order, and a high-value sorted order. I was actually surprised at how forgiving the condition grading was. Communication turnaround was quick, I was never left wondering where I was in the process, ... Read more
Super painless and straightforward process. I shipped two orders in the same box (a low-value unsorted order, and a high-value sorted order. I was actually surprised at how forgiving the condition grading was. Communication turnaround was quick, I was never left wondering where I was in the process, and the results were super clear to understand. The payment came through quickly. All in all, I am thrilled with this service!
Jadyn Loppie
Review left Feb 20 2024
Shipment processed Jan 25 2024
$6,542.31 payout, $308.28 fees

Review

Amazing service alongside amazing customer service. Nick Anderson really went the extra mile
Amazing service alongside amazing customer service. Nick Anderson really went the extra mile
Brenton Zurheide
Review left Feb 20 2024
Shipment processed Jan 20 2024
$1,941.17 payout, $143.43 fees

Review

Like most people, I don't leave reviews unless my experience was either extremely positive or extremely negative, in this case it was absolutely the former. The entire process, start to finish, couldn't have been any more painless or straightforward. I was contacted multiple times to clarify any co ... Read more
Like most people, I don't leave reviews unless my experience was either extremely positive or extremely negative, in this case it was absolutely the former. The entire process, start to finish, couldn't have been any more painless or straightforward. I was contacted multiple times to clarify any concerns and to ensure the process was going as I expected. It did. I sent in my 3,000ish cards for the standard service, no sorting beforehand. Card Conduit contacted me when they had received my cards, then sorted, graded, and sent me back a detailed list of every card, its condition and its value. I had my payment directly deposited to my checking account less than 2 weeks from the day I shipped out my collection. Lastly, they even gave me a discount on my service fee due to the overall value of my order. I couldn't be more pleased, and it couldn't have been any easier for me, fully recommend.
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 114 115
We launched our reviews feature in January 2021, and invited every previous customer to leave a review. Reviewers have the option to omit their payout/fee amounts and shipment highlights page. We publish all reviews, unedited, but may post a response in certain cases. We may need to remove a review if it's offensive (profanity, etc).